No store pays to appear hereSources and review date on every guidePlain information, not medical advice

falmoriEditorial guides
Falmori GuidesFor adults

How 18 intimacy retailers disclose shipping, billing, returns, and privacy

Evidence source dates: July 29–30, 2026 · Status labels updated October 1, 2026

Falmori is responsible for this editorial guide. It is general information for adults, not medical, legal, financial, or product advice. Read our editorial standards.

Quick Answer

Question: What does the current evidence record show about five public disclosure fields across 18 online retailers?

Short answer: Of 18 major U.S. intimacy retailers we checked, 5 currently have all five fields recorded as disclosed. 13 fields still need verification. A pending check means our evidence is incomplete; it is not a finding that a retailer withholds that information. The billing descriptor has 6 entries pending a stronger check.

Evidence summary: We compare five fields using each retailer's own public pages. Disclosed, partial, confirmed absent, and pending review are shown separately.

Key Takeaways

  • We checked 18 retailers across 5 public disclosure fields: material info, discreet shipping, billing descriptor, return policy, and privacy policy. The current record includes 13 fields pending verification.
  • This is a transparency check, not a quality or "best toy" ranking. It describes the evidence recorded for each public page and does not recommend retailers.
  • Billing descriptors are the largest verification queue in this record. A vague "discreet billing" promise does not establish the exact statement name, and a pending entry is not counted as non-disclosure.
  • Every field links to the public page checked. Verify the source and date before relying on a policy detail.

What name will each store put on your card statement?

Eleven of the 18 retailers state the exact statement name on their own site. These are the names as each store wrote them on the page linked, re-read on October 22, 2026. Some stores warn that banks can add more merchant detail, and stores can change payment processors, so ask the store before you order if the exact name matters to you.

  • Adam & Eve: “Adam Mail” (the store says the name “Adam & Eve” will never appear on a card statement). Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Babeland: “Barnaby LTD*1-833-471-1255”. Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Bellesa Boutique: “BBOUTIQUE” (orders paid with Klarna or Apple Pay show “Bellesa”). Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Betty's Toy Box: “BettysTB Shop”. Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Early to Bed: “Early to Bed, inc” (the store says this is what most cards show). Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Good Vibrations: “Barnaby LTD*1-833-475-1362”. Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • PinkCherry: “TBMBM Inc.” (its parent company, for card and PayPal payments; the shipping label reads Customer Service). Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • SheVibe: “SP SV INC” (card, PayPal, and Amazon Pay; Klarna, Afterpay, or Sezzle show their own names). Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Spectrum Boutique: “SPB LLC”. Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Unbound Babes: “Queen City Boxes” (the store warns some banks add more vendor detail, so “Unbound Babes” may also appear; Zip payments show Zip.co* Unbound Babes). Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • We-Vibe: “WOW Tech” (the store says orders are shipped and billed by WOW Tech). Store's page, checked 2026-10-22.
  • Dame Products: No exact statement name found on the page checked. Store's page, checked 2026-07-29.
  • Ella Paradis: No exact statement name found on the page checked. Store's page, checked 2026-07-29.
  • LELO: No exact statement name found on the page checked. Store's page, checked 2026-07-29.
  • Lovehoney: No exact statement name found on the page checked. Store's page, checked 2026-07-29.
  • Maude: No exact statement name found on the page checked. Store's page, checked 2026-07-29.
  • Satisfyer: No exact statement name found on the page checked. Store's page, checked 2026-07-29.
  • The Smitten Kitten: No exact statement name found on the page checked. Store's page, checked 2026-07-29.

A neutral statement name is not the same as an untraceable one: some can be searched back to the store. Our guide to what shows on your bank statement covers PayPal, prepaid cards, and shared accounts, and how to check a store's billing name shows how to find it for a store not listed here.

How is the evidence record compiled?

We check five things on each retailer's own website: whether product pages name the material, whether there is a clear discreet-shipping policy, whether the billing descriptor is published, whether the return policy is public, and whether a privacy policy explains data collection. Each field is marked disclosed, partial, confirmed not disclosed, or pending verification. Pending fields are excluded from confirmed non-disclosure findings. We did not test products, place orders, or contact any brand; each recorded claim links to the public page checked.

Why isn't this a "best sex toy store" ranking?

Because disclosure and quality are different questions. A store can be completely transparent about its billing name and still sell products you don't like, or vice versa. This page only answers one narrow question: did the store tell you, in writing, on its own site, the things that matter most before you hand over a card number and a home address? We deliberately don't rate materials quality, customer service, shipping speed, or product selection — that's outside what a public-disclosure check can responsibly claim to measure.

How to read this table

This table shows five public disclosure fields. Each is marked disclosed, partial, confirmed not disclosed, or needs verification.

Needs verification means the evidence record is incomplete. It is not a negative finding about a retailer. The comparison records evidence available to readers; it does not judge product quality or policy generosity. How we evaluate disclosure →

Disclosure evidence comparison

Each cell links to the relevant public source and includes the evidence we recorded. An unresolved or incomplete check is marked “Needs verification,” not treated as confirmed absence.

BrandMaterialShipBillReturnsPrivacyEvidence summary
Adam & EveLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓✓✓5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
BabelandLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓✓✓5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Good VibrationsLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓✓✓5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
PinkCherryLast verified 2026-07-30✓✓✓✓✓5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
SheVibeLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓✓✓5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Bellesa BoutiqueLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓Needs verification✓4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Betty's Toy BoxLast verified 2026-07-29Needs verification✓✓✓✓4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Dame ProductsLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓Needs verification✓✓4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Early to BedLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓✓Needs verification4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
LovehoneyLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓Partial✓✓4 disclosed · 1 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Spectrum BoutiqueLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓Needs verification✓4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
The Smitten KittenLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓Needs verification✓✓4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Unbound BabesLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓Partial✓4 disclosed · 1 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
We-VibeLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓✓Needs verification✓4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Ella ParadisLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓Needs verificationNeeds verification✓3 disclosed · 0 partial · 2 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
LELOLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓Needs verificationNeeds verification✓3 disclosed · 0 partial · 2 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
MaudeLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓Needs verificationPartial✓3 disclosed · 1 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
SatisfyerLast verified 2026-07-29✓✓Needs verificationPartial✓3 disclosed · 1 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Adam & EveLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
BabelandLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Good VibrationsLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
PinkCherryLast verified 2026-07-30
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
SheVibeLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary5 disclosed · 0 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Dame ProductsLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
Needs verification
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Early to BedLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
Needs verification
Evidence summary4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
LovehoneyLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
Partial
Return policy
✓
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary4 disclosed · 1 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
Unbound BabesLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
Partial
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary4 disclosed · 1 partial · 0 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
We-VibeLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
✓
Return policy
Needs verification
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary4 disclosed · 0 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
MaudeLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
Needs verification
Return policy
Partial
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary3 disclosed · 1 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent
SatisfyerLast verified 2026-07-29
Material info
✓
Discreet shipping
✓
Billing descriptor
Needs verification
Return policy
Partial
Privacy policy
✓
Evidence summary3 disclosed · 1 partial · 1 to verify · 0 confirmed absent

Where is more verification still needed?

Billing descriptors have 6 entries marked for verification in the current record. The shipping field is recorded as disclosed for all 18 retailers. We do not infer a missing policy from an inaccessible page or an incomplete search; unresolved records stay pending until evidence supports a conclusion.

Does a complete record mean a store is trustworthy?

No. A complete evidence record only means the five fields are supported by the pages checked. It says nothing about product quality, customer service, or whether a policy is generous. Read the linked policy pages, especially where the evidence notes a limitation or conflict.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which online intimacy retailers say exactly what name appears on your card statement?

As of October 22, 2026, eleven of the 18 U.S. intimacy retailers in Falmori's disclosure record publish the exact name that appears on a card or bank statement: Adam & Eve ("Adam Mail"), Babeland ("Barnaby LTD*1-833-471-1255"), Bellesa Boutique ("BBOUTIQUE"), Betty's Toy Box ("BettysTB Shop"), Early to Bed ("Early to Bed, inc"), Good Vibrations ("Barnaby LTD*1-833-475-1362"), PinkCherry ("TBMBM Inc."), SheVibe ("SP SV INC"), Spectrum Boutique ("SPB LLC"), Unbound Babes ("Queen City Boxes"), We-Vibe ("WOW Tech"). Some stores warn that banks can add more merchant detail, so the store's own name may still appear. For the other seven retailers we did not find the exact wording on the pages checked; that is not a finding that they do not publish it.

Does a "Discreet Billing" promise on a store's homepage actually tell you what will show up on your statement?

Not necessarily. A general promise of discreet billing does not identify the exact statement descriptor. In this comparison, entries without a source confirming the exact text are marked as needing verification; that status does not establish that a retailer omits it elsewhere on its site.

Why can a clear return policy still leave other questions unanswered?

Because this page records whether a policy is explained, not whether the policy is generous. A clear return policy answers one question; it does not establish product quality, service, or whether a retailer is right for a particular reader.

How often is this comparison updated?

Every brand entry shows a "last verified" date. Retail policies change without notice, so entries more than 120 days old are marked "Due for recheck" — we plan to re-verify this table periodically and will update the date whenever a policy changes.

Is this the same as a product review or ranking?

No. Falmori doesn't test products, certify brands, or recommend specific retailers. This page only checks whether five specific pieces of information are publicly disclosed on each store's own website. See our Editorial Standards page for what we do and don't claim to evaluate.

Sources

Every table cell links to the official retailer page checked for that field. We use those public pages — not reviews or rumors — and show the last verified date for every brand.

Related guides